December 2012 Education Classes

Upcoming Events

Mar 01 2015

March Education Classes

12:00 am, Sunday March 1 2015 - 11:59 pm, Tuesday March 31 2015
Location: Classrooms

Description:
March... Read More...

Apr 01 2015

April Education Classes

12:00 am, Wednesday April 1 2015 - 11:59 pm, Thursday April 30 2015
Location: Classrooms

Description:
April... Read More...

Apr 06 2015

Weight & Wellness Seminar

6:00 pm, Monday April 6 2015
Location: LCMC Classroom

Description:
We encourage anyone interested in weight loss surgery to attend our informational seminars, where Las Colinas Weight & Wellness Center staff will provide facts about your different weight loss... Read More...

May 01 2015

May Education Classes

12:00 am, Friday May 1 2015 - 11:59 pm, Sunday May 31 2015
Location: Classrooms

Description:
May... Read More...

May 04 2015

Weight & Wellness Seminar

6:00 pm, Monday May 4 2015
Location: LCMC Classroom

Description:
We encourage anyone interested in weight loss surgery to attend our informational seminars, where Las Colinas Weight & Wellness Center staff will provide facts about your different weight loss... Read More...

Jun 01 2015

June Education Classes

12:00 am, Monday June 1 2015 - 11:59 pm, Tuesday June 30 2015
Location: Classrooms

Description:
June... Read More...

Jun 01 2015

Weight & Wellness Seminar

6:00 pm, Monday June 1 2015
Location: LCMC Classroom

Description:
We encourage anyone interested in weight loss surgery to attend our informational seminars, where Las Colinas Weight & Wellness Center staff will provide facts about your different weight loss... Read More...

Jul 01 2015

July Education Classes

12:00 am, Wednesday July 1 2015 - 11:59 pm, Friday July 31 2015
Location: Classrooms

Description:
July... Read More...

Jul 06 2015

Weight & Wellness Seminar

6:00 pm, Monday July 6 2015
Location: LCMC Classroom

Description:
We encourage anyone interested in weight loss surgery to attend our informational seminars, where Las Colinas Weight & Wellness Center staff will provide facts about your different weight loss... Read More...

Aug 01 2015

August Education Classes

12:00 am, Saturday August 1 2015 - 11:59 pm, Monday August 31 2015
Location: Classrooms

Description:
August... Read More...